The Lee Property Sales Team - We want you to LOVE Where You Live!


Sherry A. Lee, CLHMS 
Broker/Owner
Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist
Member Luxury Home Market Institute
Member Martin County Historic Preservation Board

Connect with me:

Direct 561-685-8484
Office 772-266-4336
on Facebook at LeePropertySales
Email Sherry@Leeprop.com


Florida Lifestyle Specialist, Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist, Historic Homes Specialist, Waterfront and Water Access Properties, Palm Beach, West Palm Beach, Stuart, Palm City, Rocky Point, Sewall's Point, Sailfish Point



Brooke Parsons, Realtor Associate
772-634-5141
Brooke@Leeprop.com
Stuart Area Waterfront and Boating Community Specialist



Denice Back, Realtor Associate
561-718-1466
Denice@Leeprop.com
Hobe Sound, Jupiter, Juno Beach Waterfront and Florida Lifestyle Communities



Christine Harry, Realtor Associate
561-596-9960
Christine@Leeprop.com
Stuart Area Homes; Florida Lifestyle, Key West Style, Waterfront and Water Access Properties



Maria "Gaby" Gosline, Realtor Associate
561-718-4600
Gaby@Leeprop.com
West Palm Beach, Palm Beach, Historic Homes Specialist



Stephen "Steve" Lee, Realtor Associate
561-389-9867
Stephen@Leeprop.com
Palm Beach, Martin, Hutchinson Island, Sailfish Point, Sewall's Point, Rocky Point, Florida Lifestyle Properties, Luxury Homes, Smart House Specialist



Paula Lee, Realtor Associate
772-634-9609
Paula@Leeprop.com
Our Newest Team Member
Stuart Area Waterfront and Boating Community Specialist



Sharon E. Lee, Broker, Retired
561-762-2766
Sharon@Leeprop.com
The one who started it all. Real estate investor since 1979. Founded the brokerage in 1984.
On staff for historical knowledge and day to day management.
 

Home Status Report

Want to know if a home is still on the market, or if the price has changed? We can help. Simply fill out the information below and with no obligation to you we'll get back to you with your requested information. We guarantee your privacy.

Your Information
Property Information